Return to Club Information


2009 Melvin Jones Recipient Lion Glenn Ridenour
and 2009 Birch Sturm Recipient Lion Mike Husting

Melvin Jones Fellowship
Named for the founder of Lions International, recognizes commitment to humanitarian work.

[table id=61 /]

Birch-Sturm Award
Named for Wisconsin’s only International Presidents, Frank V. Birch and Clarence L. Sturm, honors dedication and commitment to Lionism in Wisconsin.

[table id=60 /]

Knights of Sight Award
[table id=69 /]

Ray Hempel Award
[table id=70 /]